Sweeps Contest Giveaway Social

SPLENDA® Naturals Stevia Sweetener

on November 13, 2016

 

 

 

Ready to say goodbye to sugar? 

SPLENDA® Naturals Stevia Sweetener

It is a natural sweetener and it does not have that nasty aftertaste that many sweeteners do! I was skeptical but I received a complimentary sample from Crowdtap and tried it on my Raisin Bran and no after taste!

20161113_121811

Gotta add a little sweetener to my Raisin Bran.

No AFTERTASTE!

It really didn’t! I have to say I am pleasantly surprised after the countless sweeteners I have tried that were just not for me, finally I found one that I can use. I can’t wait to bake with it too and just in time for the holidays!

Go ahead and give a try!

I think you will like it too!

20161113_124138

https://www.splenda.com/naturals

Leave a Reply

