Smart Jerky by Lightlife

 

 

 

It had the look, feel and texture of regular jerky.  I personally did not mind the taste. My family was divided on it however. I like that it is 100% plant based and Non-GMO also. I think it is a great alternative to meat.

  • Smart Jerky by Lightlife®
  • Contains 27g of plant protein per pack
  • 100% plant-based
  • Certified Vegan
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • Available at Stop & Shop and Hannaford on 10/1
  • Find them in the Natural Snacks or Meat Jerky aisles

Find more of their great products here at  https://lightlife.com/

#smartjerky #contest #trynatural

@LightlifeFoods @Lightlife @socialnature

 

***I received this product complimentary in return for my honest opinion.
Leave a Reply

