Eclair Naturals Review & Giveaway

tasty meditation

A question I get asked a lot – “Why do I need gluten free skin care products? I don’t eat my shampoo or lotion.”

Well, actually you might. Have you been in the shower and found that a drop of soap, facial wash or shampoo trickled down your face towards your mouth? Or do you put on hand lotion only later to eat an apple? Let’s not forget our Celiac/GF friends who have a skin sensitivity to gluten. There are so many ways that gluten can affect our lives and get into our systems that I’ve found it necessary for my skin products to be gluten free, as well as my food.

IMG_7147That’s why I’m beyond thrilled to have discovered Éclair Naturals, who make some of the best and most allergen friendly personal care products on the market today. They are incredibly dedicated to the Celiac/gluten free community and are even partnering with…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

