CBY Book Club: Blog Tour Spotlight & #Giveaway – Forrest Wollinsky: Vampire Hunter Vol. One by Leonard D. Hilley II

Forrest Wollinsky
Vampire Hunter Vol. One

Author: Leonard D. Hilley II
Genre: YA Friendly; Urban Fantasy/Paranormal
Publisher: Nocturnal Trinity Press
Date of Publication: March 13, 2016
ASIN: B01CZ4LKBQ
Number of pages: 266
Word Count: ~83,000
Book Description:
“Killing Vampires Since 1888.”

I was born in Bucharest in 1880 in the heart of the vampire population. At eight years old, I was considered a freak of nature since I was already the size of an adult male. Other children my age, and some of my teachers, shunned me.

Being rejected by one’s peers cuts deeply. Then I met my first werewolf and discovered a master vampire was plotting to kill me because of what I am. From that moment, my destiny stole my future aspirations all men grow up wanting.

This is how my destiny begins.

ENTER HERE: Source: CBY Book Club: Blog Tour Spotlight & Giveaway – Forrest Wollinsky: Vampire Hunter Vol. One by Leonard D. Hilley II

Leave a Reply

